Curriculum Contacts

Publishing Page Content In Right Rail
Page Content

​University of Washington School of Medicine
Magnuson Health Sciences Building, Box 356340
1959 NE Pacific Avenue, Suite A300
Seattle WA 98195-6340
p: 206.543.5560
f: 206.616.3341

Mark Whipple, M.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Curriculum

mwhipple@uw.edu

Edith Wang, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Basic Science Curriculum

ehwang@uw.edu
206.543.5131

Kellie Engle
Director of Curriculum

kaengle@uw.edu
206.616.7063

Jaime Fitch, M.A. Ed.
Assistant Director, Curriculum

jgrocock@uw.edu
206.626.7063

Nick Cheung, M.H.A.
Curriculum Management Systems Manager
somcms@uw.edu
206.221.4125

Jack Darrell
Program Operations Specialist
jdarrell@uw.edu
206-543-5562

Gina Franco
Clinical Curriculum Specialist

somclrk@uw.edu
206.616.3789

Julien Goulet, M.S.W.
Curriculum Project Manager

jg224@uw.edu
206.616.8637

Erin Gunsul
Counseling Services Coordinator

medevalu@uw.edu
206.685.0873

Drue Johnson
Program Coordinator, Primary Care Practicum (PCP) & Non-Clinical Electives (NCE), Rooms Coordinator
PCP: pcprac@uw.edu
NCE: somnce@uw.edu
Rooms: somrooms@uw.edu
206.221.6567

Austin Kiyomiya
Curriculum Project Manager

kiyomiya@uw.edu
206.221.4441

Rachel Liao
Education Specialist

rachelx@uw.edu
206.543.0922

Meredith Pothoven
Curriculum Project Manager

mgpotho@uw.edu
206.616.8867