DEPARTMENT CLERKSHIP CONTACTS

Website

Website

Website

Website

  • Clerkship Administrators
    • Patient Care Required Clerkships – Carmelita Mason-Richardson, (206) 616-0677, carmelit@uw.edu
    • E&F Phase Clerkships  – Lan Nguyen, (206) 616-5137, lnguye17@uw.edu
  • Clerkship Directors
    • Director for Medical Student Programs. Required Clerkships – Jenny Wright, MD, sonic@uw.edu
    • Required Clerkships – Neha Deshpande, MD, nehasd@uw.edu 
    • E&F Phase Clerkships – Susan Merel, MD, smerel@uw.edu

Website

Website

Website

  • Clerkship Administrator – Jessica Valoy, (206-616-6992), jak216@uw.edu
  • Clerkship Director – Eric Kraus, MD, (206) 598-0216, ekraus@uw.edu

Website

Website

Website

Website

Website

Website

  • Clerkship Administrators
  • Clerkship Director
    • Rebekah Burns, MD, rebekah.burns@seattlechildrens.org
    • Associate Director (Outpatient) – Amy Dettori, MD, amy.dettori@seattlechildrens.org
    • Associate Director (Inpatient) – Abena Knight, MD, abena.knight@seattlechildrens.org
    • Associate Director (E&F Electives)  – Emily Myers, MD, emily.myers@seattlechildrens.org
    • Associate Director – (E&F APCs & Sub-Is) Esther Chung, MD, esther.chung@seattlechildrens.org
    • Associate Director (Advising) – Michelle Terry, MD, michelle.terry@seattlechildrens.org

Website

Website

  • Clerkship Administrator – Yvonne White, (206) 598-1492, yvw@uw.edu 
  • Clerkship Director – Ralph Ermoian, MDralphpe@uw.edu

Website

  • Clerkship Administrator – Kevin Nguyen, (206) 221-1413, nguyenk6@uw.edu
  • Clerkship Directors
    • Claire Sandstrom, MDcks13@uw.edu
    • Associate Director (Interventional Radiology) – Matthew Abad-Santos, MD, mgmas@uw.edu

Website

Website

Website